We welcome any questions and concerns you may have regarding all aspects of our Home.

Many dedicated and caring healthcare professionals make up the team that ensures the high quality of life residents have come to expect here at St Joseph’s at Fleming.

Location

659 Brealey Drive
Peterborough, ON
K9K 2R8

Contact

Phone: (705) 743-4744
Fax: (705) 743-7532

Leadership Team

Carol Rodd
CEO
Ext.3008
crodd@sjfltc.com
Vicki Barrow
Manager of Strategy and Special Projects
Ext.3032
vbarrow@sjfltc.com
Matthew Boyles
Director of Corporate Services
Ext.3020
mboyles@sjfltc.com
Cathy Lessard
Director of Resident Care
Ext.3012
clessard@sjfltc.com
Cindy Doris
Manager of Quality and Education
Ext.3002
cdoris@sjfltc.com
Paula Robertson
Supervisor of Nursing Services
Ext.3046
probertson@sjfltc.com
Kate Oram
IPAC Lead
Ext.3035
koram@sjfltc.com
Natasha Firmage
Human Resource Manager
Ext.3038
nfirmage@sjfltc.com
Lisa Herr
Manager of Recreation and Therapy
Ext.3014
lherr@sjfltc.com
Deanna Archer
Supervisor of Recreation and Volunteers
Ext.3036
darcher@sjfltc.com
Kendra Jackson
Dietary Manager
Ext.3003
kjackson@sjfltc.com
Kevin McColl
Manager of Environmental Services
Ext.3006
kmcoll@sjfltc.com

Do you prefer email?

Fill out this form and we will get back to your as soon as possible.